Below are our Senior Staff members.

Staff RoleStaff Member
HeadmasterMr Don O’Connor
Head of the Senior SchoolMrs Carol Kennedy
Head of the Junior SchoolMrs Cath Halloran
Coordinator of Student Wellbeing – Junior School
Assistant Head of Junior SchoolMrs Adrianna Blockley
Head of Teaching, Learning & Innovation (Junior School), Coordinator of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders Education (P-12) Mrs Kate Bradley
Director of Early Learning / Assistant ChaplainMiss Wendy Philpott
Head of EnglishMrs Janine Leask
Head of MathematicsMs Lisa Binskin
Head of ScienceDr Rahmi Jackson
Head of Humanities Mr Matthew Sendt
Head of Creative ArtsMs Rebekah Seymour
Head of TechnologyMr Angus Van der Schyff
Head of PDHPEMrs Karen Wellham
Head of Information Services (P-12)Mrs Alinda Sheerman
Head of Teaching Learning and Innovation (Senior School) Mr Rahmi Jackson
Teaching and Learning Development Coordinator (P-6)Mrs Adrianna Blockley
Learning Support Coordinator (7-12)Mrs Jane Little
Dean of Students (Years 7-9)Mrs Kelly Russell
Dean of Students (Years 10-12)Mrs Melinda Sharpe
Gifted and Talented Coordinator (P-6)Mrs Adrianna Blockley
Gifted and Talented Coordinator (7-12)Ms Maggie Destefanis
Psychologist / School counsellorsMrs Debra Stein and Ms Lize Booy
Chaplain (P-12)Rev Mark Schroder
Assistant Chaplain / Director of Early LearningMiss Wendy Philpott
Registrar / Community Development OfficerMrs Ruth Ewing
Property ManagerMr Chris Noakes