TERM DATES



2022

Term 1
Wednesday12 January Vacation Care program reopens
Monday 24 January New Staff Induction Day
Tuesday 25 January New Staff Induction Day
Wednesday 26 January Australia Day Public Holiday
Thursday 27 January Staff Professional Development Day
Friday 28 January Staff Professional Development Day
Monday 31 January Pre Kinder, Kindergarten, Years 7, 10, 11 and 12 commence
Tuesday 1 February Years 1-6 and Years 8-9 commence
Friday 8 April Term 1 concludes
Friday 15 April Good Friday
Sunday 17 April Easter Sunday
Monday 18 April Easter Monday
Term 2
Monday 25 AprilANZAC Day
Tuesday26 AprilTerm 2 commences
Monday 13 June Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday
Friday 1 July Term 2 concludes
Term 3
Monday18 July Staff Professional Development Week
Monday25 July Term 3 commences
Friday23 SeptemberTerm 3 concludes
Monday3 October Labour Day Public Holiday
Term 4
Monday 10 October Term 4 commences
Thursday 17 November Staff Professional Development Day
Friday 18 November Staff Professional Development Day
Tuesday 6 December Pre Kinder Presentation Morning
Wednesday7 December Junior School Presentation Day
Senior School Presentation Evening
All students, parents and carers are expected to attend these events.
Term 4 concludes
Thursday8 DecemberStaff Professional Development Day
Friday9 DecemberStaff Professional Development Day